top of page

Art Process: Steampunk Little Red Riding Hood, Pencil Crayons

My partner and I found an art print at a Comic Book sale a few years ago that we totally fell in love with, it portrayed a super creepy and super cute Little Red Riding Hood with an equally cute and creepy three-eyed wolf among grey trees with eyes... The print has been on our bedroom wall ever since calling to my imagination and my pencils. I had not to copy it per-se but to create something inspired by it, I simply had to draw her, or rather her distant Steampunk cousin with purple hair and a bright blue hued background... It wasn't until I started this sketch that I gave myself to the task of finding out who was the original artist, so I could give thanks and proper credit for the inspiration. Thanks Bobby Chiu for the inspiration www.imaginismstudios.com

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page